Personal

Kundansvar

Christer LebeckVD,
Kundansvarig Gbg
010-452 06 01
christer@qsec.se

Hannes Kaber,
Affärsutvecklare
010-452 06 13
hannes@qsec.se

Thorbjörn Jonsson
Kundansvarig
010-452 06 10
thorbjorn@qsec.se

Björn Nihlén
Kundansvarig
010-452 06 11
bjorn@qsec.se

Tobias Jansson
Kundansvarig
010-452 06 12
tobias@qsec.se

Ekonomi

Anna Sheppard,
Ekonomichef
010-452 06 02
anna@qsec.se

Konstruktion

David Meyer,
Konstruktör/Avd Ansvarig
010-452 06 30
david@qsec.se

Anders Alergård,
Konstruktör
anders@qsec.se

Gong Chen,
Konstruktör
010-452 06 31
gong@qsec.se

Joakim Ellerström,
Konstruktionsassistent
joakim@qsec.se

Per Gustafsson,
Konstruktör
per@qsec.se

Marta Rodriguez Pascual,
Konstruktör
marta@qsec.se

Montage Stockholm

Kristian Strömberg,
Arbetsledare
010-452 06 50
kristian@qsec.se

Ahmed Kahwati,
Montör

Sebastian Edqvist,
Montör

Marcus Lindberg-Baptiste,
Montör

David Degerbrink,
Montör

Montage Göteborg

Jonatan Bake,
Arbetsledare
010-452 06 40
jonatan@qsec.se

Leon Lilja,
Montör

Roger Johansson,
Montör

 

Marcus Gran,
Montör

Erik Lundström,
Montör

Anton Hallqvist,
Montör

Montage Malmö

Magnus Radeborg,
Arbetsledare
010-452 06 70
magnus@qsec.se

Leon Lilja,
Montör

Roger Johansson,
Montör

 

Marcus Gran,
Montör

Erik Lundström,
Montör

Anton Hallqvist,
Montör

TOP